Archive for November 12, 2009

Daily Dose of L

Posted in Daily Dose of L with tags , , on November 12, 2009 by letterlbeats

Good Thursday Hip Hop!

I am a humble beat maker. I’d like to think that I show flashes of musicianship but I am by no means a musician. In this business, no matter how the climate has changed, talent cannot be denied.

At this time I must pay homage to a musician. Watch this:

In other http://www.LetterLBeats.com news, Jason and I met with Young General a couple of nights ago to get some dates solidified. It looks to be a very productive couple of months coming up. He and Jason will be taking a trip to L.A. to capitalize on some networking opportunities. That’s why I hired Jason. Things like that are not my cup of tea. I just love making beats but I hate promoting myself. It goes against my nature.

Other than that, not much popping. I’ll get with you again in a few days hip hop.

Here a taste of last week’s lab work


SWIFT


HELIUM

One.

Keywords: Scott Storch charla nash pictures after attack hp 3com black friday 2009 walmart demonware chimp attack victim pictures sandra herold why wont my parakeet eat my diarrhea anonymous mint cma awards 2009 2nd president of the united states chimpanzee attack black friday ads 2009 best buy halle berry baby pictures applebees veterans day 3com corporation ps3 modern warfare 2 servers down


Home